ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Michael Harrer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

108 Ratings • 40 Comments

4.6
  • 88
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Michael Harrer?

Showing 12 of 108 Ratings

Wonderful all I can say

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

As a patient almost 60 yrs old who has never been in the hospital much less surgery this man is wonderful. He spoke frankly with me and told me what needed to be done. Never having surgery I stressed for weeks. His staff had no problem calling me back with answers to my questions. Knee surgery was Tuesday and was walking on my own the next day. He is so personable and caring and highly recommend. Thank You Dr. Harrer.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Harrer, "The Knee Guy"

Posted on October 12th, 2017

He is top notch and a great asset to Rothman Inst. My knee replacement was in Jun 2017 and I was up around that first day and haven't stopped yet. Nova Care and my friends said I was way ahead of everyone they new that had knee replacements. I still have some minor occasional discomfort but that's to be expected - I'm too anxious. His staff is equally terrific, knowledgeable, helpful and extremely pleasant to be with. Thanks everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch orthopod!

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Dr. Harrer was a complete pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Dr. Harrer is so nice and his staff wonderful! He is up front and honest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall rating of Dr Michael Harrer.

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Dr Harrer treats patients with respect, explains everything in easy to understand language and ensures himself that they fully understand his advice and instructions. One of the best doctors I ever had and would highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

He is wonderful. My husband is pain free

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Wonderful doctor. Was back to work six weeks after my hip and knee replacement. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

great doctor. would recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr harrer

Posted on October 10th, 2017

one of my best visits to see dr harrer took care my hip replacement with no trouble at all a very nice and caring doctor if i need to do the other hip would not have any second thoughts mr michael heane y

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch doc!

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr Harrer has given me excellent treatment and relief of bone on bone arthritis of the knee. Not in a hurry to do a knee replacement , I am so confident in my treatment plan and thankful everyday that my symptoms are treatable for the time being❤️

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee Replacement Surgery

Posted on October 10th, 2017

I would recommend DR Harrer to anyone who needs knee surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST and you can leave the REST!!!

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr. Harrer replaced my right knee in January 2017. Perfect surgery, after care and followup. His bedside manner is excellent and his staff as well. The kind of doctor that all doctors should learn from. He puts you at ease with what to expect and pulls no punches. Needing my left one done down the road there is no other doctor that I would want to perform my surgery - - DR HARRER!!!!!! You Rock!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Michael Harrer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.