ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Hendrick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael Hendrick?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Dr. Hendrick and his staff are friendly and spend time with the patient, making sure any condition is understood clearly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Best doctor I have ever worked for! He is compassionate, caring and a good person. Takes his time with each patient and cares about his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

No follow up at all. I had to call the office for my lab results, which I ever ended up getting as of now three weeks later.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Hendrick by a colleague and I must say he is the best dr. I've come in contact with. He's patient, takes his time to explain the diagnosis, personable and follows up personally with test results afterwards. My only constructive feedback would be that the receptionists do not check to make sure the patients last visit is exactly a year from the time the original visit was as the type of visit I had, Women's exam, is only done once a year. I was able to make an appointment for my annual checkup but wasn't told I couldn't do it for another month bc it hadn't been a year yet. Other than that, I would say I'm very pleased with everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2011

He was very patient and answered all my questions, discussing alternative treatments for my problem before coming to the best decision for me- with my input. I was thoroughly thrilled with my experience .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Receptionist

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Receptionist does not pass on urgent messages to Doctor and is rude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

First-rate in every respect. Patient, clear, smart, good bedside manner, up to speed on medications, treatments, etc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Hendrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.