The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Cannon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cannon?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

His PA Clea is dangerous. Make sure if you go to this doctor to just see him as much as possible.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2012

This guy went above and beyond for my twin pregnancy. He even called me personally when he was concerned about something -no nurse calling with a message. I would definitely recommend his practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Relief !

Posted on December 9th, 2010

As an overweight, middle-aged woman I have come to expect "that look" whenever I've had to see a physician in the past. To my relief, Dr.Cannon was patient and kind, yet frank, as he addressed each of my concerns. He is willing to work with me to resolve my problems as naturally as possible, rather than urging surgical intervention. I really appreciate that!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2009

he was very courtious through out the entire first visit. when i came back w/pain he was very quick and diagnosed the problem and found that my pregnancy was ectopic. he fallowed up w me on more than one occasion and was very nice through out the entire proscess.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wouldn't go to this doctor if he was the last OB on the planet

Posted on May 30th, 2009

This guy is the biggest two faced jerk on the planet. At first he appears caring and concerned but when it comes down to true medicine (diagnosing the problem and follow up through care) this guy would get 0 stars in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Cannon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burley, ID.