The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Duffy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

355 Ratings • 324 Comments

4.8
  • 328
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael Duffy?

Showing 12 of 355 Ratings

Dr. Duffy is professional, timely, and honest

Posted on September 21st, 2017

I truly love Dr. Duffy and his staff. Dr. Duffy is professional, timely, and honest. He is not in this business to take advantage of anyone. He will not perform any procedure if he thinks the results will not be becoming. Dr. Duffy and his staff are awesome people who make any procedure worthwhile.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Duffy made my procedures easy and informed

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Very nice staff. Dr. Duffy is very professional. They made my procedures easy and informed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Duffy and his staff are very thorough and nice

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Dr. Duffy and his staff are very thorough and nice. They take time to go over everything and make sure to answer any questions or concerns. Highly recommend this office to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Duffy and his staff are awesome

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

I am very happy with my results. Dr Duffy and his staff are awesome. I am Very thankful to have found such amazing people who give quality care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Duffy was amazing

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr. Duffy was amazing he went above and beyond my expectations his staff are super sweet on top of there job never had to wait more then 10 mins upon arrival for appointments if your considering any type of reconstructive surgery he is the best around!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff is so friendly and helpful

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Office staff is so friendly and helpful....THEY Make me feel right at home! All questions are treated with respect! Dr Duffy is excellent with the fillers, etc but he would be the one i would choose for any surgical procedure!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The staff was very professional and courteous

Posted on August 8th, 2017

The staff was very professional and courteous. Dr Duffy was wonderful pre procedure, during the procedure and post procedure...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent office and surgeon

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Excellent office and surgeon. Very pleased with result.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Duffy and his staff are always courteous and knowledgeable

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Dr Duffy and his staff are always courteous and knowledgeable about the procedures I have been interested in. They take time to understand your concerns and work to meet your needs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Duffy my Botox without having to get a touchup

Posted on July 31st, 2017

This is the only Plastic surgeons office I have been to that has been on time with every visit and I have been to several in town. Dr. Duffy is the first surgeon who has performed my Botox without having to get a touchup. The staff is very knowledgeable and treats me with respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Duffy and his staff was very courteous

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Dr. Duffy and his staff was very courteous and took time to really explain everything to me. I am very pleased with my procedure and have a new confidence in myself now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Duffy/staff are outstanding

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Dr Duffy/staff are outstanding. I started the VIP Program in 2017. It is a great opportunity to select a monthly procedure (non-surgical). His aesthetician, Shelby, is superb!! She explains the procedure thoroughly step by step and includes aftercare info. She is a great asset/rep for Dr Duffy's office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Duffy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.