ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hall?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One visit

Posted on June 26th, 2016

When doctors can truly prove their dedication to their patients, despite their unexpectedly high prices, it is ultimately worth it. And Dr. Hall will show you that he possesses all the qualities that any great doctor should have

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing! Great guy

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Dr Michael Hall is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. He treats all patience with understanding and he genuinely seems to care. He goes above and beyond to help people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience for our baby!

Posted on January 28th, 2012

Excellent physician. Fantastic staff. Wonderful treatment!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2011

Dr. Hall was extremely accomodating during my visit to Miami and I was exrermely pleased with his technique and explanation of what he was doing. I would highly reccommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Went in for Botox- wonderful experience

Posted on October 28th, 2010

I went to see Dr.Hall after a friend recommended him, and as a fellow doctor I can say my experience was great. He injected me with botox and also added some restylane for filling lines. I then proceeded to have a laser treatment done for dark spots. Not only did my face look years younger, but Dr. Hall also spotted a pre-cancerous lesion that no one else had. I would recommend him to anyone-he is truly a pleasure to have as a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2010

I have been a resident of Miami my entire life, and never met a doctor like Dr. Hall. He was extremely funny, courteous, and charming. I have gone to see him for cosmetic injectables, STD and blood screenings, as well as urgent care (stitches, food poisoning, etc). His approach in combining holistic and pharmaceutical treatments is wonderful and really yields the best results. I would recommend Dr. Hall to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

South Beach's Best Dr and he does house calls

Posted on August 28th, 2010

Dr. Hall, has provided service for myself and family a number of times in the last 2 years, both in his office and at home. Perhaps the best bedside manner I have ever experienced from a Dr. in my years as an adult. His prices are certainly higher on average in a fee for service economy, however, you do receive 100% of his attention and time is NEVER an issue, if your appointment goes for 2 hours he listens to everything and discuss options for virtually anything you discuss. I have full medical coverage and choose to have visit Dr. Hall for myself and family as the level of care an concern he exhibits for our well being is second to none.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Michael Hall was great!!

Posted on July 1st, 2010

I visited Dr. Michael's office last week, he took very good care of me and helped me with all my concerns,it is very hard to find a doctor that spends time with a patient anymore! i highly recommend this Dr.!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on January 21st, 2009

My wife and I had seen Dr Hall with our little boy, who was very ill and he was outstanding, really did a fantastic job.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the kind words Mrs. Hope.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.