ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Morrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Morrison?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Knee replacement

Posted on October 19th, 2015

He's a great doctor and the staff is very nice. It just seems like he's always in a hurry so I wish he could spend more time with me since replacing a knee is major surgery and I guess I need more attention .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient beware

Posted on August 14th, 2015

I have seen many other doctors for the same problem since seeing Dr. Morrison. It is obvious that Dr. Morrison is behind the times and very unfamiliar with modern medical procedures in his field. He lacks any hint of compassion and scoffs when even asked about alternative treatments. Don't let all of the sports posters in his office fool you; It's all for show and is meaningless. Patient beware!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Diagnosis and treatment seemed smooth and very competent. I had great confidence in Dr. Morrisson.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not trustworthy

Posted on October 16th, 2012

I thought he had a nice personality, however I felt I needed a knee replacement, and he dis-agreed, saying I would never be the same. I lost my trust in him.He also would ask me if I wanted a shot, when I expected him to tell me what I needed? I'm not the Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Morrison's for 15-20 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2011

Very professional in his evaluation and treatment

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2010

This doctor works for the insurance company so if you are looking for help or true answers, you are probably looking in the wrong place!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2009

very poor bedside manner. Impression I get is he thinks little of others and alot of himself.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Morrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.