ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wasserman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wasserman?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Caring, personable, and takes time to listen to his patients

Posted on September 28th, 2016

I work in the medical field and I have never met a physician who spends as much time as he does to really get to know every aspect of his patients. He is thorough, caring and tenacious in getting to the source of the problem. I drive 90 minutes each way to see him because I believe in him that much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very late

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Dr runs extremely late and does not return calls. He is very opinionated. I will not return to see him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

For everything that I am going thru, they have been very helpful--It's nice the have a someone to go to bat for you with the insurance companies. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Michael Wasserman excellent neurologist

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Dr. Wasserman and his office staff are dedicated to their patients. Do you have to wait for your appointment? Yes, but you can call ahead and they will tell you if he is running behind. I don't find that to be a problem when I am the one he is spending time with. I would and do recommend him to anyone needing a neurologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Constantly runs late. Makes rude comments about patient's political and other views. Self centered and talks down to everyone. Stay awaye

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2013

Dr. Wasserman is a rare find in today's healthcare system. He is kind and caring where other doctors I have been to seem too busy or uninterested. He takes the time to really understand your condition and address all your concerns. I can't recommend him enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wasserman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, IL.