The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Jablonski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Jablonski?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

A Top-Notch Specialist

Posted on June 1st, 2015

If you are suffering from any type of knee problem, Dr. Jablonski is the "go to" person in central Florida. He has an outstanding reputation and he lives up to it in every respect. He combines solid expertise and experience with an excellent manner. I never felt rushed in appointments and was able to ask any questions on my mind. I had arthroscopic surgery on a torn meniscus; he explained things clearly and gave a full picture of what to expect. He is not chatty but is relaxed and has a sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

It's a relief to find an Orthopedic doctor who explains all options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jablonski is awesome !

Posted on February 26th, 2014

I sought Dr. Jablonski's advice after my local surgeon had recommend surgery as my only option. Dr. Jablonski took time to review my MRI and report in great detail (which my local surgeon took zero time to do)...He highly recommended therapy in lieu of surgery as a much better option for my recovery...Now fully understanding my medical report and diagnosis, I am 100% sure surgery would have been a mistake and would have only resulted in additional complications not to mention a VERY serious and lengthy post surgery recovery, I will be driving the extra hour to see a Gold Standard physician/surgeon from now and on. I so appreciate that I have met a professional who truly has the best interests of his patients as his #1 priority. Thank you Dr. Jablonski !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 26th, 2013

excellent phys knows his work patient quiet knows his business. gentle with procedures.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Always willing to talk, give options. Had a knee replacement and am getting ready to have 2nd one done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2009

We have been very impressed with Dr. Jablonksi and understand, from other physicians and surgeons, that Dr. Jablonski's surgical technique is amazing. The outstanding recommendation of his peers speaks volumes about his skills as surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Jablonski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.