ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Joseph?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Great doctors but terrible office staff. They are not courteous or respectful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome in every way

Posted on November 1st, 2011

I like his personality very effisant gets to the point but makes u feel comfortable. very throughal in testings and procedures. I had uncontrolled bron. ashma for over 15 yrs. in 2 office visits it is totaling undercontrol for 1st time. It is awesome to not cough and choke every day of my life. I am now being seen for knee and hand arthritis will probably do surgery later. It is rare to see a Dr. so learned in several areas, feel blessed to have met him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. C. Kremp

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Dr. Joseph's staff can always squeeze me in if I need to see him before my next appt. His office an all inclusive ... lab, xray's, bone desity scans, MRI's all in his office! He is most compasionate and so is his staff. Overall his is a 10 in my book!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

as sick as I was prior to my diagnosis, I'm pretty sure he saved my life. I was sick for months and NONE of the other doctors I saw could diagnose me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

I always make my appointments a head of time, hard to get in. Dr. Joseph is a very caring doctor. Seems to be very concerned about his patients. He has shown concern about my regular practioner not taking the initiative in doing blood work up on pre-existing conditions that has nothing to do with what I go to Dr. Joseph for. He fought with the insurance company to get the Reclast IV that I needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.