The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Jung Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Jung?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

He really cares.

Posted on January 30th, 2017

This man is literally on duty 24/7, even when he is on vacation. Never thought doctors would make house calls anymore, but if he is worried about your case enough, he might even show up at your door to check up on you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Dr. jung is totally dedicated to his patients I couldn't find a better doctor if I looked for one for the rest of my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Love Dr Jung! He is always very through and caring during our visits. It is hard to get in to see him and appointments take longer, but he is well worth it!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2015

I trust Dr. Jung with my life He has been my physician for almost thirty years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Thank you Dr Jung

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this is a dr who really cares

Posted on June 13th, 2012

dr jung is in-demand, so sometimes making an appointment with him requires a couple of weeks, but once in his office, you have his complete, undivided attention, and he will be determined to get to the root of your issues....he has been our family doctor for over 10 years now.....he will explain (with diagrams if needed) what he says and will make sure you are comfortable with his diagnosis....he is not offended if you ask the same question more than once or seek a second opinion....i have never met another dr who takes such great care to listen to my issues and explain his plans to help me with utmost respect....i trust him 100%

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

Dr. Michael Jung is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to talk to his patients. He also listens to what options the patients want to take, and he comments on them. He and his staff are excellent medical professionals.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Jung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux City, IA.