ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Keenan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Keenan?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great Dr.

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

For staff who handle okaying refills...

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Overall care is fine. I do however have a major problem with the laxness of the timely refilling of my prescriptions. They take their sweet time getting back to the pharmacy, It used to be if you call in on a Monday your meds were ready by Tuesday afternoon. Lately call on Monday and you will be lucky to have them okay by Thursday We seniors plan our trips to town and would appreciate a consistent time frame on the refills. I have heard that other HHH offices can take up to a week and that is totally unacceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc....

Posted on January 5th, 2016

I no longer live in Coventry, but Dr Keenan was a good one. His best quality? "He listened" to what you had to say... and I thought he was a great diagnostician. I miss his caliber of family doctoring where I am now... And when I was in dire trouble with heart issues, he knew the people to refer me to. 5 stars all the way...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Terrible experience. Did not fully diagnose problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Dr Keenan is a good doctor with a friendly and effective interpersonal manner. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on May 12th, 2014

I have had Michael Keenan for over 20 years......... Great Doctor. Kept me alive for over 20 years with a heart condition. Unfortunately politics and society will destroy a fantastic doctor .I understand HHS is the only way to stay in business vs. independent. Regardless he is a good doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Keenan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.