ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Krabak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
23.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Krabak?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Chemo

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

He is the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

very knowledgeable, and very good doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on July 27th, 2013

I saw Dr. Krabak for the 1st time a couple weeks ago. The appointment was for my 85yr. old mom. She was so scared. The staff was very very patient, kind and compassionate. Dr. Krabak was the same way. He took time to answer all our questions. He explained everything to us. We did not feel rushed at all. He is very kind, gently and caring. It is the kind of care that you really need when you are going through a scary time in your life. I highly recommend Dr. Krabak and his staff of angels.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2013

Has been my oncologist for over11 years. Dr. Krabak has been most effective in my treatment. Would not want any other doctor. My current health is a testament to his effectiveness.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Dr. Krabak is an excellent doctor. He has gone out of his way to take care of me. Not many doctors these days bother.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Dr. Krabak in my opinion is the best. Your wait may be a little longer than usual but that is because once he is with you he takes all the time he needs to explain everything and get you all the information you are asking for. His bed side manner is 2nd to none. I highly reccomend him. Thank you doctor for everything. I just got my first all clear and looking forward to 60 more months of the same.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding bedside manner, extremely knowledgable, took lots of time with me

Posted on August 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Krabak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.