ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Landzberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Landzberg?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

The Best!

Posted on September 16th, 2013

My experience with Dr. Landzberg has been nothing but exceptional. I am not in the least surprised by the other glowing reviews. He embodies what it means to be a knowledgable, professional, and caring doctor. His colleagues and staff are also been outstanding. They have all given me an opportunity to see my young children grown up. He is simply the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr Landzberg is a outstanding doctors and really cares about his patients ... I could not ask for better care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a kind physician!

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Intelligent, compassionate and unconventional physician. Uses state of the art treatments and spends the time he needs to with you to make sure you understand your condition and options available to you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

my year isn't complete until I see Dr.LHe's caring and the kind of guy you want to be around. Cant wait till next year.Luv ya doc.sr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There are not enough stars to rate Mike Landzberg...

Posted on April 6th, 2010

It is impossible to rate Mike Landzberg's care high enough. If you are seeing Mike, it means you have a very serious cardiac condition. His thoroughness, personal care, humanity, humbleness, sense of humor, touch, competence, intelligence...Mike has it all. He gave my brother more than 10 years of life after everyone else had given up on his complicated case. You cannot do better. Great staff too.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 7th, 2010

Great Doctor/ Friend. Incredibly caring and understanding. Same goes for his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2008

Mike was the first doctor to clearly explain to my husband's childhood surgery. The personal attention, care and honest assessment are incredible. He actually said that now that my husband is in his care, he (husband) will never be allowed to become unhealthy and stress his heart. Staff and their follow-up are amazing. Mike and Ami said that our family is now part of their family, and that is how it feels-like they care for us, and are also giving my husband the best medical care in the world. They are incredibly thorough and also clear about what can help, might help, and can't help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Landzberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.