ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Little Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Little?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

My sons doctor untill he graduates

Posted on December 5th, 2017

We have been extremely blessed to have him he is not only very professional and extremely the best doctor I have ever used for my sons doctor we went to him when we moved to Mobile he is a gifted doctor. He cares for the kids and wants the best for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE ATTITUDE

Posted on June 8th, 2017

HE HAS TERRIBLE BEDSIDE MANNER. HE IS THE WORST DOCTOR IN THE PRACTICE I WOULD RECOMEND EVERYONE IN THE PRACTICE EXCEPT HIM. HE LOOKS AT YOU AND TALKS TO YOU LIKE YOU ARE A COMPLETE MORON. HOWEVER, AFTER HE WAS DONE SEEING US AND WENT INTO THE NEXT ROOM HE WAS A DIFFERENT PERSON. ITS VERY OBVIOUS IT WAS SOME OF HIS FRIENDS. YOU COULD HERE THE LAUGHER THROUGH THE WALL. IT WAS A DOCTOR JEKYLL MR HYDE KINDA MOMENT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Bedside Manner

Posted on August 4th, 2016

I will not recommend him to anyone. I went in for a 1 week appointment with my son. He hadn't gained any weight but also hadn't lost any. He spent most of the appointment scolding me for not pumping. I was trying to exclusively breastfeed as long as I could. He told me that was the reason he had jaundice and that I was wasting taxpayers money with a pump. I paid for my pump on my own and was going to use it once I had a routine in place. Everytime that I have gone in there for a sick appointment he makes me feel bad. He told me that I am exaggerating everything. It was not true, as soon as I saw Dr. Faye Roberts she found that my son had a severe double ear infection. Overall, he has the worst bedside manner and makes anyone feel terrible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

He was excellent in getting my son to talk to him. Very compassionate and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2012

On first visit spent more time with my children than expected. Always jovial and upbeat. Makes them feel at ease. And me too for that matter. Addressed problems we came in for expertly, giving any options and making sure we'd call if follow up was necessary. I can't imagine a better personality for a pediatrician. We wish we found him when the kids were younger since we switched docs a lot.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind and easy to talk to

Posted on September 7th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.