ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lopresti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lopresti?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2016

This doctor is extremely rude and has no bedside manners. I wouldn't recommend anyone to go to him. I have never been treated by a medical professional the he has treated me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

One of the most compassionate physicians we have ever met. Spends time with us, never rushed. He's absolutely wonderful and would recommend him to everyone , the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Absolutely love this dr and would recommend him to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Care

Posted on February 29th, 2012

I have had both of my hip replacements performed by Dr. LoPresti. Both surgeries were complete sucesses in every sense of the word. I cannot say enough about the care and caring that I have recieved before, during and after the surgeries. I went from waking up several times per night in pain to absolutly pain free after the surgeries. The replacements were explained to me in detail and the doctors choice for the implant was excellant. It is not possible for me to descibe completely the care and trust I place in the doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He has put Miss Humpty Dumpty back together several times!

Posted on February 24th, 2011

I first met Dr. Mike in 1996, when my car was smooshed, by an elderly driver, with Alzheimer's. The air bag had broken my Ulna (lower arm) bone in three places and turned it 30 degrees. Dr. Mike was refered by Hillcrest Hospital and I will say this "THANK GOD!"Dr. Mike recommended surgery, which I was against -- I had never had a broken bone before and was convinced it would just heal. Well, I was wrong, and eventually had the surgery at Marymount. Fast forward -- through the years, partly because of the line of work I was in, and my own clumsiness (I can dance, just can't walk), Dr. Mike has put almost every major piece of me back together.The MOST IMPORTANT COMPONENT of Dr. Mike is that if he doesn't know how to fix you, he will send you to the best in their field to fix you. Dr. John Bergfield put my knee back together (MCL PCL, ACL), and Dr. Michael Eppig, who put my fractured neck back together.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

I have had 4 surgerys performed by Dr. Lopresti.My husband is also a patient of Dr.M.Lopresti. I think he shows kindness and caring to his patients. He is very nice and very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2009

Very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lopresti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.