ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael White?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very knowledgeable and caring Doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2017

I have been going to Doctor White for over 20 years and that should say it all. He is one of the most intelligent yet caring Doctor's I have ever met. I was in a serious car accident years ago and I'm glad he's my Doctor. I plan on keeping him as my Doctor for as long as possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. White

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Good guy. Cares about you. Will return your phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, thorough physician

Posted on April 19th, 2013

He has been my doctor over 10 years. He listens and is very honest with his assessments. He runs tests when appropriate and follows up very quickly. H ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's MY Doc!!!

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Dr. White has been my PCP for almost 15 years! He's conscientious, extremely knowledgeable & patient. As a retired member of the allied health field, I could tell the good docs from the bad ones - real or memorex! Dr. White goes the X-tra mile for all of his patients! If you're looking for a real caring doc who's not bad on the eyes, call & make an appointment! You'll be glad you did!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2008

great doctor, take time with you, very good bedside manner. Explains his findings and will give samples of meds. Will give referral for conditions outside his expertises and does follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.