The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Maricic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Maricic?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2017

No help at all and very condescending

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best you can ever ask for!

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Compassionate, knowledgeable and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A True Healer

Posted on September 28th, 2016

A doctor who is extremely competent and who really listens to his patients. Able to connect on human level and who offers skillful and knowledgeable help as well as hope. The office setup is well-organized and entire staff is very respectful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Very knowledgeable and compassionate physician. Dr. Maricic cares about the WHOLE patient, not just arthritis or other conditions usually treated by his office. He understands that other ailments have a relationship to the well being of the patient. The most caring and compassionate physician I have ever been to. His examinations are gentle and explanations are given for everything. Have referred him to friends and other family members. A jewel in the medical profession!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Dr. Maricic is the best. The staff is efficient and caring and carry out their tasks in a timely manor. I can highly recommend Dr. Maricic and his office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

He found a problem that other doctors had overlooked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor I've ever had

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Michael Maricic is the best Dr. I've ever had. He and his staff are wonderful. He is so kind and nice and I have never known him to be rough. He fixed the problem I had and I feel like a million dollars. All I can say is excellent job Doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Great experiences with this Dr. He found what was wrong and we work on getting it fixed. He has been very supportive and helpful in helping me to deal with my disease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Maricic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.