ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Mcclaid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mcclaid?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

He has been my doctor since my pregnancy almost 9yrs ago. Absolutely love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

I loved having him as my children's doctor, unfortunately we had a bill that we into collections that we weren't aware of and paid it off in full ($130) but we're told we would have to find somewhere else to go! Staff was quite rude about it as well so that is my only complaint of all the money the insurance company pays out to them you would think you wouldn't be banished after (1)$130 late bill?

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2011

Dr.McClaid is very kind and his quiet nature is always soothing. I recommend him to everyone and am so thankful for his expertise during my pregnancy. He is top-notch!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc for the Whole family

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Delivered two of my grandchildren with one being a c-section! Great experiences with both. A young doc with "old fashioned" values and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and knowledgeable physician!

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Dr McClaid is a very wonderful doctor. The office can get me in quickly and nurse Karen is super sweet! Dr McClaid is kind and thorough in his treatment. I recommend him to all of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2009

Excellent, well-trained doctor.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Mcclaid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bremen, IN.