ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael McFadden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.2
  • 30
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael McFadden?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

comforting

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. McFadden has helped me more in these past few months than most doctors have been able to in the past 4 or 5 years that ive been having my back pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very pofessional and caring

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I have seen Dr McFadden for many years. He has always been extremely caring and concerned. Have had RA for 55 years and numerous joint replacements as well as spinal fusion and pain is a daily part of my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pain Doc.

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Very concerned about his patient's lives and their quality of life. Kind with a great bed side manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor and staff are excellent.

Posted on October 25th, 2017

so far my experience has been without complaints. very happy with the care i have received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor.

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on October 25th, 2017

he has the best demeanor and is very approachable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

this office should be put out of business, they, they lied and made it hard for me to find another doctor. the office will face law and order. I promise you that.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient at advance pain management

Posted on August 31st, 2016

This doctor is very patient, and seems to really be concerned with your issues,and if it's beyond what he has to work with after diagnosing your problems,he made sure I got to the surgeon,or doctors that specialized in that area. All in all great doctor ,well appreciated!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time Horrible

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

This Doctor has a wait time of 3-4 hours in the wait room then another 45 Min in the practice room. This type of waiting is ridiculous! I have to clear out my entire days schedule even with a 9:30 AM appointment !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Yin and Yang

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Dr. McFadden is good at what he does but a wait of 3-4 hrs is rediculous. Even when I got a 9:15 AM appointment I did not see hi until 1:00 PM. His office opens at 9:00 AM!! The waiting room could also be updated. For instance the seats in the waiting room have lost their spring action. They are indented in. The fish tank is half painted white and been left that way. The exam room the artificial plant had dust bunnies. Withdraw that said when I do get in Dr. McFadden has good diagnostic skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Advanced Pain Care Clinic

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Dr. McFadden is a great doctor but the owners of this office take no pride in how it looks. Half painted Aquarians stand that looked,like it was from a garage sale and seats that were torn or obviously worn out. Took 1 hr to get back to see him. And as this was my firstmvisitmthe patients in the waiting room said that we would probably be waiting 2-3'hrs. Then when taken back would,be putrid 1 of 3'waiting rooms for another long wait. Not a very good impression. The patients did rave aboutmtDr. McFadden and said he was worth them wait. When I finally arrived in the exam room the artificial plant that I wasmsittingmnext to was covered in dust. Like I,said, whoever owns this facility takes no,pride in the care or image projected.. Since this is my first visit I will see Ina month if changes have been made. The office manager came out and saidmtheynwere getting new chairs. We will see. Wish I could download pictures I took.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait!

Posted on May 1st, 2015

I saw Dr McFadden today and he was great! Spent a lot of time with me and explained things . Other doctors just don't do that. I'm gonna keep this one. He has a lot of patients that need help and he spends time with each one. He is worth the wait!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael McFadden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.