The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Meshkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Meshkin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Do not go to dr Michael Meshkin

Posted on August 9th, 2016

I know 4 people who have gone to him and have had bad to no results. I don't know what technique he uses but it is not a good one at all. I was a patient. Not satisfied in the slightest.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great hair transplant experience

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Dr Meshkin is a great hair transplant doctor with many years of experience. He is very pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. My procedure went real well thanks to him and his entire staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Reaults

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Spent $10,500 and no noticible results--awful experience, scaring, and below average results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Excellent doctor very professional and courteous, honest and to the point. I wish I had found him earlier so I wouldn't suffer from mt hairloss all these year. I recommend him very highly and have send him two clients already.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hair transplant with Dr. Mike Meshkin

Posted on December 17th, 2014

I am very satisfied with every aspect of this office. Dr. Meshkin and his staff gave me the best treatment and treatment options. I had been refered to him by my friend and I am glad I listened to him. So far the surgery was very easy, I had absolutely no pain during the procedure. Every thing went real easy. I went for follow up a couple of times Both the doctor and his staff were great. My hair is starting to grow in and already I look much better. I recommend Dr. Meshkin to every one who decides to have this procedure done. Check him out you wont be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2014

I think he and his staff were great. my brothers and I had hairtransplant surgery at his office and we are very happy, We recommend him greatly. Great service, great result, great price for the quality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Meshkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.