ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Mikolajczak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael Mikolajczak?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

The best

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Outstanding job on a knee replacement. I walked out of the hospital 3 days after surgery without a cane. My knee felt better than it has been in 25 years. I would recommend him to anyone with a problem .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Not sure what everyone else is complaining about, but he is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and professional. Took a lot of time to explain things in detail, and had a wonderful bedside manner. He and his staff went above and beyond what we have experienced at any doctor's office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lifelong problems still

Posted on September 12th, 2011

this guy did surgery on me a decade ago. it ruined my life, my career and everything i knew. i live in constant daily pain from what he did to me. pain that i will have for the rest of my life. thankfully i am able to walk again. beware when you go and look and see if he has been sued before for malpractice because he has i checked after the fact big mistake.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Bedside Manner

Posted on July 31st, 2011

I was assigned to Dr. M by my insurance. I have been 'dealing' with him for many years. Basically if you aren't in there for a sports-related injury you aren't that important to him. Forget it if you have a work-related injury. I was eventually diagnosed with arthritis by another orthopedist, something I kept telling him I thought I had, but he never even broached the topic. No, sorry, he said I had it BEFORE the fall, which I didn't.Allegedly he's the best. I beg to differ. However, unless I settle, miraculously heal, or do a one-time change he's all mine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Egotistical Know-It-All

Posted on April 14th, 2011

I have seen this physician off and on since 2002. I have had no choice to switch physicians because I was assigned to him due to a workplace injury. If I could switch, I would. He tends to 'give up' on his patients and turns a deaf ear to them. He has a great interest in sports injuries and if you're not an athlete, you're screwed. His staff is nice but he isn't.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Mikolajczak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.