ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Harris?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

All excellent for the above. I have been under Dr. Michael Harris care for over 25 years. He and his office staff are great. It is a one-stop shop - eye glass needs - new glasses, repairs, etc. all on premise under the guidance of another Michael, who has a talent for selecting a pair of glasses to compliment each face!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2014

Nice office staff. Easy to get an appointment. Be careful if your problem is not fixed the first visit and you return immediately, you pay another office visit.

Doctor's Response

i would say complicated situations that require multiple visits are normally billed for the physicians time and effort. Not all diagnosis lend themselves to a quick fix. we do not churn extra visits. Frankly we are too busy to create unnecessary visits.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

high tech but highly personable

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Knowledge concern experience and dedication to patient care best describe this physician. In an age of procedure oriented physicians, Dr. Harris cares only for correct diagnosis and the welfare of the patients under his care. I hope he never retires.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very well informed

Posted on October 11th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Harris for many years. I have also recommended him to countless friends and family members. Dr. Harris is extremely knowledgeable and informed on current and upcoming technologies as they pertain to eye health. I appreciate his conservative approach, as he considers his patient's health as a top priority....no sales pitch here, whatsoever.He has always taken the time to explain procedures and/or answer questions. However, keep in mind, he is in high demand and keeps a relatively tight schedule.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.