ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Michael Nocero Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Michael Nocero Jr?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

A GREAT doc!

Posted on November 15th, 2017

My wife and I have been seen by this fabulous doctor for many years, and plan to continue doing so until one of us dies!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

In my opinion he is a doctor's doctor. Very thorough and very knowledgeable. I am tough to please as I am the son of a doctor so i grew up around a large number of doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expertise is the best

Posted on July 21st, 2012

Dr. Nocero is the best, especially for my issue. I like his manner and taking all the time that's needed with me. I never feel rushed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb doctor and nice too

Posted on April 26th, 2012

I would definitely recommend Dr. Nocero.Not only is he respected in this community (he was recommended to me by two family physicians), but his bedside manner is great. Takes all the time you need.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2011

His diagnosis was 100% inaccurate. The problem with me is that he gets paid whether he's right or wrong.If you get a stress test done here and he tells you your 98% blocked, get a second opinion before you waste time and money getting a heart stent thats not needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Michael Nocero Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.