ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Martin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great experience

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Easy 5 stars on everything! Dr. Martin is very generous with his time and has done a great job. It hasn't been very long since my procedure but I'm very happy I had it done!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is a GREAT place!

Posted on August 15th, 2017

How anybody could rate Dr. Martin and staff less than 5 stars, I sure don't know. My whole family has received prompt, excellent treatment, and Dr. Martin spends as much time as needed, talking or examining, writing prescriptions, and having the nurses take care of everything. We are extremely happy here!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Highly qualified, highly recommended

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT LET HIM TOUCH YOU! GP NOT PLASTIC SURGEON DESTROYED MY BODY

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

This man has made my butt look like a balloon sitting out in the summer sun. My once lovely backside looks like a deformed saggy teardrop!! Sad thing is I didn't even ask for it!! I wanted love handles and outer thighs done, smart-lipo. He said he got rid of my "banana rolls" a roll of fat beneath my bottom, I NEVER HAD A ROLL THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE!! I am a rn/bsn, and would sue the crap out of this a-hole but i don't have the time or money. BIGGEST MISTAKE i ever made. should have just been happy with what the good lord gave me. WARNING DO NOT LET HIM TOUCH YOU!!! I cry almost daily at what I now look like. Charged me $500 to "try and fix it" made it worse....That is when I finally gave up and accepted the nasty truth, I got screwed by a MD!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart lipo

Posted on June 1st, 2012

My overall experience was great. I am still in the follow up stages. It would help if the Dr. paid a little more attention and asked if I had any questions on follow up visits. I felt I was rushed a bit. He is a very nice doctor and I can't wait to see my final results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2011

I love going to see Dr. Martin! He takes care of all of my health issues. I hardly ever have to wait. The last time I was in I had a mole on my face that he took off with a laser. No scars! Very Cool!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.