The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Palmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Palmer?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Knee pain

Posted on November 29th, 2017

wasn't the knee was hip. ordered theropy .gave many shots then suggested might need knee surgery without taking another xray.Went to surgeon and it wasn't knee but hip replacement.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Rude, didn't listen to my symptoms, ordered all wrong tests. Had severe middle back pain and ordered tests for lower back.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Took time to explain, in detail, my health issues, using radiography taken. Great bedside manner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

overal greeat doc who listens and get you back to yout life and activities

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence of Dr. Micheal Palmer

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr Micheal A. Palmer treated me for a back condition. I found Dr Palmer to be through . He is very kind and a compassionate doctor. He specialized my pain.. Dr Palmer's focus is too get to root of a patient's problem.. He takes his time too diagnosis the problem unlike some doctor's who miss diagnosis your case and send you on your merry way. I found Dr. Palmer's performance superseded the qualification that he has earned and achieved. His patient customer service is excellent. There should be more doctors like Dr. Micheal A Palmer. .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring physician.

Posted on March 11th, 2011

I have never experienced such caring from a doctor. Your visits are never rushed, he makes follow-up phone calls to check on your status, and he is very gentle. IF I had to find a fault with Dr. Palmer it would be that sometimes the wait can be upwards of 20 minutes BUT that is because he does not rush you out of the office. He patiently answers all your questions. So I can't really fault him for being a thorough doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.