ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Pizzillo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 33
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Pizzillo?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Courteous, kind and professional!!

Posted on August 24th, 2017

A great, friendly doctor. I wish all of my doctor's had the same personality as Dr. Pizzillo!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Outstanding!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Dr. Pizzillo seemed very knowledgeable and offered great advise. I would not hesitate in recommending him to friends and family. However, the front desk person named Jennifer was rude and inconsiderate. It's a thorn for any business to have a person with an attitude greeting customers (patients). She should be replaced.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ped Ortho

Posted on November 6th, 2015

This was my first time here in this practice. My son broke his arm and they couldn't have been more friendly and professional. Really impressed with the staff and the doctor explained everything to me makes me feel at ease. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Excellent care at the post surgery unit. Susan was very caring and knowledgable. Dr Pizzillo did an excellent job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2015

The most awful practice. The billing department is a complete mess: payments get lost, if there is an issue no one calls back, the staff are extremely disorganized. I got more headaches when I left the practice than before I came there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Dr Pizzillo was great. He explains and takes his time with his patients. We had a great experience with him. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Wonderful doctor. Operation was a complete success.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on October 5th, 2014

Dr. Pizzillo was reassuring, well-informed, clear in hs explanations, thorough in evaluation, and (according to my surgical outcome) extremely competent and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Went in on Thursday and was diagnosed w/ a Grade III AC separation. This was my first visit to Dr. Pizzillo and he took the time to diagnose and explained my condition, as well as options available to me. He was very personable and made me feel at ease with my injury.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Pizzillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.