ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Pursley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Pursley?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Entire staff always professional and courteous. Treat my time like it is as valuable as theirs, not common at many doctors' offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Dr Pursley is a wonderful caring man. Takes his time, answers question and willing to explain. I will never change cardiologist. You could not want more from a MD. The waiting time can be long at times but this is due to the time he takes with his patients. The staff are awesome, friendly and caring.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

was ask to leave after missing two appointments and also because I had an debit on my doctor bill

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pursley and his office staff are wonderful!

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Dr. Parsley is a wonderful and very caring Cardiologist! He is so down to earth and he makes us feel special when we go to his office. Some Dr.' S make you feel as just you are a number in their practice but Dr. Pursley makes you feel that you and your problems are priority! He doesn't do unnecessary test, only what you need! His office staff is the best and I am particularly fond of Meredith! She really cares and listens to your problems and finds an answer! Everyone is this office loves their job and loves working for Dr. Pursley! We rate Dr. Pursley the highest!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seen by the Doctor

Posted on March 4th, 2014

The ease of setting an appointment. He concern about your overall health and the caring attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New to the area

Posted on November 11th, 2013

I recently moved to the Fairhope area and made an appoinment with this office. I was impressed by how knowledgeable and friendly Dr. Pursley and his staff were.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2013

I am very displeased with lack of knowledge concerning my condition that was quickly dismissed and open heart surgery is necessary!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Huw Jones

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Excellent Caring doctor with a good sense of humour

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Pursley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairhope, AL.