ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Quadrini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Quadrini?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

New Patient

Posted on December 1st, 2015

awesome received the very best care form Dr. Quadrini in Huntsville, Hospital and at my appointment, Staff great . . . Thank you so much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2013

It was my great luck to get Dr. Quadrini as my doctor! He is thorough, doesn't rush through appointments. Explains my labs in detail, offers viable suggestions!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow - Great if you need a nephrologist

Posted on March 21st, 2013

First, I did not pick Dr. Quadrini. I got him by the luck of the draw. Due to complications from a gall bladder surgery, I experience multiple organ failure including my kidneys. I was put in a coma and was not expected to live. Four months later I was out of the coma and met Dr. Quadrini. He was "chosen" because he was next on the list when I needed a nephrologist. Was I lucky or what? He visited me every morning (on weekend the oncall from his practice substituted) before 7:00 AM in the ICU. I did not always like what he had to say - especially on those days I had to have dialysis. But I was thankful it was only 3-4 days a week - not 24 hours a day as it was when I was in the coma. As I got to know Dr. Quadrini, I found out what a truly wonderful person and doctor he is. That was 3+ years ago. Today, I still have kidney problems but I am not on dialysis. I get to visit Dr. Quadrini every 5-6 months and I love to go. He not only checks on you medically, but asks how I am doing overall. Wow, what a great concept, Never in a hurry - always wants to be sure questions are answered and I really feel great mentally after I leave because of his wonderful "bedside" manner. They have a patient portal where I can schedule appointments, review results of my lab work, and even send an email to ask the doctor a question and they respond. Since I must be concerned about any medication I take, it is nice to be able to send an email and get a response. In summary, I would recommend Dr. Quadrini if you need a nephrologist. I do not think you will be disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Experience

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr Quadrini has been seeing me for a little over a year for proteinurea. From the very first visit to today's, I have been thoroughly impressed with his professionalism, thoroughness and attention to detail. He never rushes through an appointment and always asks for my comments as part of his evaluation. He is the most attentive medical person I have seen in my 76 years, and I feel I have received the best possible treatment under his aegis. His manner of conducting interviews, arranging for my ancillary treatments and follow-ups are the epitome of good, solid organization. If only there were more like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Quadrini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.