The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Miller?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Pleasant

Posted on April 1st, 2016

I love coming to this office . Very family oriented and friendly . Dr. Millers live for his patients are outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2015

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Been a patient of his for over 20 yrs. Loved his bedside manner and the time he would spend with me to answer my questions. However, since he hasn't been in the office for quite sometime, his office staff has become uncaring and money hungry. Will not even identify themselves when you call in.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not open to other viewpoints

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great practice !

Posted on February 7th, 2012

My husband and I both saw the NP and we really liked her! we both felt very comfortable talking to her and I am getting ready to transfer our children's records to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Doctor Ever!

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Dr. Miller has been our family doctor 20 years or more. His bedside manner is top shelf. He's genuinely concerned about his patients. I have had to wait a few times longer than I liked but everybody wants his time. It's better now that his wife has joined his practice. I'm thankful for them both.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Blessing To Our Family

Posted on June 1st, 2008

Not only a great Doctor but a blessing. He and all his staff go the extra mile for their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.