ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Phillips Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Phillips?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor with ability to explain materials and his procedures that will be utilized during you procedure.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parathyroidism

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Great surgeon! Even though my specific surgery wasn't high risk. He did a great job. Never had to take a single pain pill. Pretty good in my book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr Phillips removed both my thymus and thyroid at the same surgery. He got rid of a large cancerous thyroid, and a t bone steak of a thymus. Glad he got both at once it made my time away from family and work much shorter. He was the only one that could do both at once seems very professional with a great staff that works with you. I have a defibrillator / pacemaker so it made it a little tricky for a normal thoracic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

he's the most amazing doctor I have ever met he has the most caring and most attentive to his patient and he always has a reason if he is going to be late I'll let you know right away

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

From Mo

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Super

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Did my thyroid removal surgery. I could not have asked for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

When everyone else just wanted to write me off and tell me I was sleeping wrong Dr. Phillips was the one that finally took me seriously. Within 1 hour of my appointment with him he had me a room in the hospital and 2 days later in surgery. There is not a day that goes by that I don't tell someone how grateful I am for this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.