ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Reep Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Reep?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Never have to wait to see Dr. Reep. Great Doctor, Great staff.Thank you for being efficient and quick. I refer everyone to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Staff in examine room not very welcoming... Almost dismissive. But Dr. Reep is fabulous. Desk staff is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Dr. Reep is outstanding. I highly recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2013

Dr. Reep was friendly, listened and was very thorough. After seeing several dermatologists for the same problem, he recommended a more aggressive treatment which totally fixed the issue. Wish I saw him first! Will see him for cosmetic procedure next.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on October 14th, 2013

This was my first time seeing Dr. Reep. He is outstanding. He performed a thorough exam and I appreciate a doctor that takes his time with his patients. Having skin cancer in the past it is imperative that I have a doctor that is outstanding as is Dr. Reep.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You're only allowed to bring up 2 issues!

Posted on June 15th, 2013

Came in with a suit on - didn't examine me at all - when I brought up a third issue he said no-no only, 2 issues per visit. Yes that's right, a doctor refused to look at and help a patient's medical condition in a paid appt. Well, the 3rd issue turned out to be the beginning of a nasty skin condition which without attention or treatment, spread all over my body. Definitetly a profit focused operator - had me lift up my shirt - told me he'd give me a RX and see me in a month - total time 34 seconds - I felt a breeze from his sprint out the door. Get' em in, get' em out - Go, go go! I'm booking a new dermotologist and reprimanding my GP's office for referring this guy. I thought doctors were suppose to help you - ?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!!

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Great Dr. and highly recommend to anyone! His office got me in within a few days and I didn't even wait 10 minutes to be seen by him. The office staff also played with my crying baby while I got my procedure done! Great bedside manner and he did the procedure same day as consultation!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Doctor is accurate, efficient and always on time. Doesn't spend a lot of time in the exam room, but I'm OK with that. I don't need to spend an hour for a dermatology appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2010

I saw another dr. in this pracice for years (Dr. Hazen) who now only does surgery. My files were switched to Dr. reep several years ago and I find he is not as thorough or as interested in my concerns. His nurse, Francis, is wonderful! But the billing practices over the past three years have been terrible; tons of insurance mistakes and refusal to correct these even after myriad phone calls. I am leaving this practice because there is nothing left to recommend it - except maybe Francis.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quickest Doctor Visit Ever

Posted on November 4th, 2009

Was referred to a dermatologist by my primary care doctor. Although I am over age 60 and have never had a full body scan Dr. Reep spent about 3 minutes with me. Quickly diagnosed my "age spots" as non cancerous but did not go any further.Would not recommend this doctor or this practice to anyone who wants quality of care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Reep is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.