The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ropele Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ropele?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

wife of patient

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

This Emergency Room Doctor was very kind, efficient, compassionate and accurate with my husband's diagnosis. I wish he had a private practice as we would like him to be our family doctor.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms Maugham

Posted on June 19th, 2010

An excellent doctor who quickly diagnosed an abdominal aortic aneurysm in my brother, saving his life. Pleasant and extremely professional toward pati ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2009

Dr. Ropele was kind and considerate. Took time to explain my mother's diagnosis to all of us. Admitted her to ICU. His diagnosis was right on the button. We all thank him

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2009

This doctor was compassionate. He spent time with me and my family, explaining my condition fully. He referred us to a specialistand went out of his way to help us to come to terms with my condition. I would recommend Dr. Ropele to anyone in need of a caring, extremely knowledgeable and able doctor. EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ropele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood Ranch, FL.