ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rosenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 31
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rosenberg?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Excellent Eye Doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Very Experienced and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hasty and not thorough

Posted on April 12th, 2017

He missed a dangerously high interocular pressure (35) and told me I was not suitable for laser surgery or corrected lens implants for my cataracts. Went to a different Dr. who did the laser surgery, treated the high pressure, implanted corrected lenses. Now see 20/20 without glasses. Avoid Dr. Rosenberg.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Dr. Rosenberg seems to be very knowledgeable and thorough. He seemed to be interested in my eye problem; resolved it quickly, and let me know what next step if situation occurred again. I switched from a NYC doctor, and went to Dr. Rosenberg on a recommendation of another very good doctor. I definitely got good information about seeing him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Epitome of MD

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Suffered an eye injury on a Saturday. Took his own time and opened the office to see me on a SUNDAY! As an MD myself, I hope that I can strive to do the same for my patients as dr Rosenberg has done for myself. Excellent doctor who is caring, compassionate, thorough and all around good guy. Can't say enough good things.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything a Doctor should be!

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Professional, kind, attentive, expert, warm, accessible doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Summary

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Dr. Rosenberg is the first ophthamologist to note that I have Fuchs Corneal Endothelial Dystrophy. Although correctable it is serious and requires attention. My next appointment is in six months.Dr. Rosenberg is a specialist in corneal replacement. I am glad I selected him from the HUMC Physican referral list.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2008

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are excellent. I was having a problem with severe dry eye after cataract surgery done by another doctor and Dr. Rosenberg was able to improve my condition within a month. I am very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lee, NJ.