ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rumble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rumble?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Retired nurse from Jackson Tn.

Posted on September 25th, 2011

I have worked with and around doctors for 44 years and he is in my number one spot.I wish him a long good life.He was called by God and may God bless him.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Problems Here

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Dr. Rumble knows what he is doing and have never had any trouble with his work. I highly recommend him for any type of surgery either in office or the hospital.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on May 11th, 2011

cut me up and goodbye.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

follow up

Posted on February 28th, 2011

i agree with the other person, we are now back in the hospital, and cant even get proper medicines that are needed!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Excellent surgeon! Very intelligent and caring! Just a nice man!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IF YOU NEED SURGERY HE IS NOT THE DOCTOR

Posted on May 31st, 2010

I HAD A SURGICAL PROCEDURE WITH DR. RUMBLE IN 2010 AFTER SURGERY HAD COMPLICATIONS WOULD NOT RETURN CALLS COULD NOT BE FOUND WHEN I CONTACTED HIS OFFICE THE NEXT DAY ASK THE RECEPIONISTS HOW TO CONTACT HIM WE DO NOT KNOW WAS THE REPLY!!! SENT HOME WITHOUT APPROPIATE MEDICINES HAD A LOT OF PAIN TO HIM IT WAS NO CONCERN!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rumble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, GA.