The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Craig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Craig?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2017

It seems he has a God complex. There I have insulted his practice again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

He really helped me after my other doctors couldn't decide if it was my hip or back. Without surgery :) !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

He really helped me after my other doctors couldn't decide if it was my hip or back. Without surgery :) !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great job tracking down a problem

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

I was trying to find a minimally invasive specialist to treat my back pain without narcotics, and I'm happy I found Dr. Craig.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go see him!

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I suffered with back pain for 3 years, and I had seen two neurosurgeons who couldn't help me before I saw Dr. Craig. He did a laser-guided radiofrequency ablation on me as an outpatient. He changed my life without surgery, and I am back to activities I had avoided for years. Awesome doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ideal care and experiene

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

The staff was prompt and courteous. Dr Craig was wonderful and I was in and out in under an hour. Most importantly, he got me over my bout with sciatica without surgery, so I am very grateful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional experience

Posted on December 24th, 2011

The entire process was a pleasure. The staff were professional and efficient. Dr Craig saw me right away listened to me, helped me understand my problem and got my life back to normal after months of misery!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Craig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.