ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Findley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Findley?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr. Findley is very competent and thorough.

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Having had some difficult medical issues, I've been very pleased with Dr. Findley's diagnoses. He's a really smart doctor. One diagnoses, in particular, surprised me because I thought he was mistaken but he turned out to be right. When I need referrals for specialists he's very efficient and gets me the right specialists.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Dr. Findley is a kind and caring man. He truly take the time to make sure your needs are met. I have an anxiety disorder and he's never made me feel like I'm "crazy" or being "irrational". Overall GREAT doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy to get an appointment is the only good thing about this doctor. There's a reason for that though of course!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do Not See This "Doctor"

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Should not be allowed to practice medicine! Made sexually inappropriate comments. Did not care about my well being

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2012

I feel at ease with Dr.Findley. He asks me questions. I don't feel like he is rushing me out of the room.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Fair bedside manner. Definitely knows his stuff. Knows what questions to ask to get the information he needs to make an accurate diagnosis

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Findley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OR.