ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sacco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sacco?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Sacco is my hero!

Posted on December 30th, 2016

A man of few words but many talents! Highly recommended him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Dr. Michael Sacco is the most straightforward, easy going Doctor I have ever experienced. I broke my elbow last year and he did everything he could to take me out of the pain and heal it. Awesome

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sacco has my full confidence!

Posted on March 14th, 2016

An exceptional clinician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2015

I am on worker's compensation, I was asked my attorney to choice a doctor of my choice. So requested to see doctor Sacco. It was approved by my worker's compensation carry. Sacco staff lost the fax two week's later I fined out by my attorney. So they refaxed it over with my medical file three day's later his office called me and the doctor didn't want too take my case. Sad part it they wasted three week's of my time losing paper work. Now I have now doctor and no money because you need a doctor too sign off on disability. VERY SAD THAT YOUR DOCTER HAS YOUR HANDS IN HIS LIFE JUST FOR FINANCIAL GAIN.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More than one time

Posted on September 30th, 2010

I have had surgery done by Dr. Sacco and I am looking at more surgeries for different issues in both hands. I am returning to Dr. Sacco with relief that he will be my surgeon this time also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2009

I arrived ~20 minutes early to allow time to process my paperwork... done ASAP!Sat down for one-minute in the waiting room and was called into the exam room... doctor came in two minutes later.completed his diagnosis, prognosis, and suggestions (and he was right!) wherein he performed a five minute procedure for a mucoid cyst of the thumb explaining the steps. asked-answered questions and sent me out the door!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sacco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.