The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sheth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.7
  • 25
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sheth?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Steady

Posted on December 7th, 2017

Dr. Sheth is a very professional doctor that prescribes my medication. I have to go a lot because I pain in my back since I was a kid. I once asked him to punch me in the face, but he wouldn't.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Sheth is a very nice doctor with very nice hands. I first noticed his hands when I walked in the room and saw them. I have always liked the idea of him putting his hands on me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Yes!

Posted on August 25th, 2017

I really like this doctor as he is a nice man and takes his time with me! His staff is also nice and they have a nice building!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Dr. Sheth reaaly made it happen for me as far as medical stuff goes. Im feeling better and getting more ladies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sheth is A-ok!

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Hi Dr. Sheth, I like coming to visit you because you are nice and help me with my knee pains. I like the time that you spend with me. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks!

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Dr. Sheth is a great doctor and I am very lucky to have found him. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on June 12th, 2017

I think this doctor is great! He is very nice and the staff is great also!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Dr. Sheth and his staff have been very helpful to me and my family over the past few years. I am now much more mobile and I really appreciate his help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr Sheth and his staff are such nice people. I am very fortunate to have found him to be my doctor. My good friend Becky recommended him to me. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sheth

Posted on October 14th, 2016

I have struggled with addiction all my life. I never planned it to get like this. I just always thought next month it would be better. Now that I am clean I my life has changed. I thank Dr. Sheth for that and his staff. Thank you so very much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sheth

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Dr Sheth is a good doctor that cares about me and me family. He good! Staff is nice also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No more pain

Posted on September 14th, 2016

I have always had pain and been a pain on a lot of people. I can honestly say that this is less true today than before.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sheth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.