The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sifri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

192 Ratings • 110 Comments

4.7
  • 162
  • 6
  • 16
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sifri?

Showing 12 of 192 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Dr. Sifri and his staff are friendly and accommodating to all my needs I would recommend his office to everybody I know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cataract surgery

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Very competent,friendly, capable man. expert in his field.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Great doctor, great guy. I don't think they come any better. He has my complete confidence.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring and compassionate doctor.

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Dr. MIchael SIfri, MD provided very excellent and professional service with kindness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fearful until I met this doctor!

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Awesome experience even before I had my cataract surgery. Dr Sifri was very focused on me and my sight issues. His confidence and honesty in telling me what to expect was outstanding. Great bedside manner and doesn't have any arrogance that is so common among surgeons. Delightful person who has a history of great work. Very efficient office processes.Everything went like clockwork while still feeling like I was treated as a human. I would recommend Dr Sifri in a heartbeat. I am a RN and I believe I recognize a superstar when I meet one. Oh and by the way, I can see without glasses now. I am 63 and have worn glasses since I was 11 years old. Nice outcome....many doctors could provide that outcome but not sure how many could do that and have a great patient experience throughout. Great job!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Dr. Sifri was very caring and made me feel very comfotrable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PROFESSIONAL AND CARING

Posted on July 20th, 2017

I SUGGEST ANYONE NEEDING EYE CARE CALL DR. SIFRI AND HIS STAFF TO GET AN EVALUATION ! EYESIGHT IS TO PRECIOUS TO IGNORE.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A RENEWED OUTLOOK AND BRIGHTER VIEW ON LIFE

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Dr. Michael Sifri, preformed two cataract operations in one week, and gave me a new , brighter look on life. I was in awe as to the fantastic new sight I had, 20/20 after a week, allowing me to toss my trifocal glasses out the window! Colors, images and clarity are phenomenal. Dr. Sifri was friendly, informative, and allowed me to relax and feel that the operation would be highly successful. His office staff, and the Operating Room Staff was also fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can see clearly now.

Posted on June 16th, 2017

I am thrilled to fix two problems with one surgery. I have been wanting to improve my eye sight (via Lasik) when Dr. Sifri told me that I had cataracts. I wasn't understanding that he could fix both problems at the same time. Well I have to say I do now. I see clearly without glasses. I am happy, happy, Happy! Thank you Dr. Sifri.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Outcome

Posted on June 15th, 2017

I had cataracts removed from both eyes by Dr. Sifri. He has a busy practice but he took the time to explain my problems and the procedures needed . I had the surgeries performed and had excellent outcomes in both eyes. I would recommend Dr. Sifri and his staff for excellent eye care. Thanks.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Dr Sifri and his staff does an excellent job. Dr. Sifri is knowledgeable and very patient to answer all of my questions. Jackie is a great asset to his office. She manages/schedules all of the appointments and surgeries. I was very impressed on how organized the staff was for their specific position.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2017

Very satisfied with service I received from D. Michael Sifri and his staff. Would like wait time to be a little shorter however.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sifri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.