ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Michael Stalford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

He "nose" what he is doing.

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One of the finest doctors I have ever had. After two failures by other doctors, he succeeded in patching a hole in my eardrum. And he explains things!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

He is focused, concerned, competent, cordial, communicative, just about everything you want from a doctor. I have no complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Allowed me time to ask questions Very sure about his skills Wait time was longer than reported Bills were as ercpected

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2013

Met Doctor Stahlford and was impressed by his initial introduction. He explained things to me in my understanding, not talking over my head using a lot of medical terminology. I left feeling safe and assured that he had everything under control. Was very impressed and would highly recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

An excellent and caring doctor who is highly respected in the area. He saved my life by making a diagnosis that was missed by a doctor in Asheville. People travel from other states to see him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on April 4th, 2013

Doctor Stalford removed my daughters tonsils this week, his bedside manner, and professionalism surpassed my expectations. Not only was he reassuring to both my daughter who is 7, and myself, but very thorough, with ever explanation of the procedure. The evening of her surgery, he made a point of calling me to confirm that my daughter was doing well, an after hours phone call because he wanted to check up on her, some thing almost unheard of in this day and age. I will be highly recommending Dr Stalford to other parents I come into contact with on a daily basis. He is an asset to his practice and to Park Ridge Health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Not Impressed

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Michael Stalford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clyde, NC.