ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sulewski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sulewski?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on January 11th, 2016

I really liked Dr. Sulewski. He obviously knows his stuff - very relaxed and willing to share details of diagnosis and prognosis. I see better now without glasses than I have seen in years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

I found him to be a very intelligent, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy Patient

Posted on February 20th, 2014

I not only waited 5 hours for my appointment, but this doctor was rude, implying I shouldn't even be there without a referral. On top of this, he did not recheck the prescription the nurse had obtained for my eyes and it was wrong. I had to have my eyes reexamined by an optician to get a proper prescription for glasses. The whole experience was an OUTRAGE. If he spent 3 minutes looking at my eyes, I'd be surprised!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

iris repair

Posted on June 14th, 2012

The repair on my iris exceeded my expectations- it looks perfect and I never expected it could turn out this well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marcia Leahy

Posted on June 24th, 2010

Dr. Sulewski is an expert and kind physician and diagnostician in every way. As a patient, one has many choices in the Philadelphia area -- but the best choice is a doctor who listens and cares and is responsive, and also has the necessary expertise to help. All this is true of Dr. Sulewski. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sulewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.