The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Cane Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cane?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Dr Cane has delivered my son and then twins. He is an amazing doctor that has love and compassion not only for his patients, but also his community!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

love Dr cane he has been excellent at making me feel better and get over this hump of pregnecy he truly care about his patients. still haveing more time to go he pushes me to be positive and keep healthy .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on May 29th, 2014

As always when we have to see an Gynecologist for one reason or another is NOT the #1 priority on our list of things to do but unfortunately we need to for our health. I first visited Dr. Cane about 2 weeks ago for female issues that I've been experiencing for a very long time. After explaining my health history and female issues to him he knew right away what the problem was and immediately got the ball rolling. He didn't waste any time. He's a very good listener. Took time to sit with me on my 1st visit to discuss all that I've been through. My first procedure with him was a uterine biopsy in which Dr. Cane talked me through the whole way and was very sensitive to my needs. We are females after all so getting that attention and sensitivity is welcoming. I'm very comfortable with him and his staff is great. They don't make me feel like a number but like a person which is a big plus for me. I would recommend Dr. Cane for any female issues, concerns or problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous

Posted on March 10th, 2014

I enjoyed Mr Cane's service very much, he cleaned out all my nooks and crannies before going for a goosey ganders in the upstairs department. Excellent service, very quick response.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Dr. Cane is a wonderful doctor! I have been seeing him for years for both my pregnancies and annual check-ups. I won't go to any other doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Cane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.