ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Goldfarb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Goldfarb?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Dr. Goldfarb is such a nice man and good doc. He listens and is truly concerned for his patient's well being. I recommend him highly!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

The doctor was great but his staff was very unprofessional and rude!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Goldfarb and his staff are the best. While it is difficult sometimes to get a last minute appointment, they always try to accomodate and look for cancellations to fit you in. Dr. Goldfarb was the only doc to help me with my skin issues. I would recommend his office again and again. He cares about his patients and goes above & beyond.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAFF NOT CONCERNED

Posted on January 31st, 2012

I call and say my family member has a suspicious mole and the earliest they can get me in is 6 weeks from now????? And we are not new patients. They care about quantity of patients. Roll them in and roll them out.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dermtologist!

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best dermatologist I know

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

While it may be extremely hard to get an appointment, believe me there is a good reason for this. Dr Goldfarb is the prime example of what every doctor should be. Quick, caring, enthusiastic, and you can tell he loves his job.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Outstanding doctor. Fast paced yet will spend whatever time is needed for a person to understand his diagnosis and course of treatment. A couple of the staff are brusque but that is not a show stopper when it comes to choosing Dr. Goldfarb. Worth the wait. If the wait cannot be tolerated medically I would first plead my case for a move-in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sales Manager

Posted on April 30th, 2009

Extremely RUSHED office visits. This Dermatologist runs through his appointment times like an M.D. in the NYC marathon. WOW - At his rate - that's like $500 per hour = $4000 per day on standard ofc visits not including his revenue from surgical procedures. So 'IF' you are not carrying the best paying insurance - you will go broke FAST. Corollary - Best career path to pursue to generate a cooool $2,000,000.00 per year!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Goldfarb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.