ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Reilly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Reilly?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

The worst experience I have had with a doctor. Saw for the first time. He was very dismissive and did not care to listen to me. Have never been back and will never ever go back.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Wonderful, thoughtful, thorough and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Dr. Reilly saw me for the first time when I was in town and not feeling well. It turned out I had a heart attack. He sent me to the emergency room and called the cardiologist. He has been the best doctor ever. He is knowledgeable, thorough and professional. It has been almost six years now and I would not go to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Outstanding care and medical attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unfair Reviews

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Dr. Reilly has been my dr. for around 20 years. I have to agree not the most personable guy you'd ever meet but trust me, he pulls through when you need him and he is very, very thorough as is his staff .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2015

worst doctor ever, cares only about making money. treats patients with no respect. arrogant, rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

This Doctor has the personallity of a Stone! Zero for bedside manners. Staff can't get billing right and after nine months not hearing one thing from this Dr. you get a bill that he couldn't or didn't get to the Med. Insurance. What a chump!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unorganized office staff

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Doesn't really listen to patient...had to repeat and clarify what I said several times...this has proven true with other visits as well. Quick to pull out prescription pad as opposed to diagnosing the problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2011

He is excellent about diagnosing but interacts only fairly with the patient. He makes little eye contact and when coming to a conclusion does not even look at the patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Reilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.