ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Tindel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tindel?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

The best Diagnostician in South Florida.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Excellent diagnostician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Michael Tindel

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Dr tindel was my dr when i was diagnosed with a serious chronic liver disease. He seemed to be knowledgeable at first but when i asked him about certain symptoms i was experiencing he gave me bizarre answers. He also took me off of medication that were detriment to my health. When i went to cancel my appointment and get my medical records he had switched me to a FP Dr. I have a very serious condition and need a specialist. I would have to go sometimes almost two weeks without my mrds because he and his staff would not return calls at all. I have since switched Dr and have been put back on all meds and he has rerun all test plus more. Dr tindel wants you to believe he is this great healer but dont fall for it there is a reason why he has been in so many different practice in different states. Be sure and get a second opinion

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay clear

Posted on March 1st, 2014

IN short- careless, superfluous, I-do-not-care Doctor. Looks like he left the same impression in New York.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2014

How refreshing to have a physician that genuinely cared about my mother. Dr Tindel asked so many questions about her history and made an accurate assessment that all of her medicines were not necessary. He was very nice and very bright. THANK YOU Dr Tindel

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2012

Finest doctor i HAVE EVER MET

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good diagnostician

Posted on May 16th, 2011

I thought he was a caring Dr. a good diagnostician . Problem is he left the practice and no one can tell me where he went.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Best Doctor I've ever met. Sorry to see him leaving the clinic

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2010

absolultely wonderful phyiscian. I have had crohn's ds. for 8 years. Doctor Tindel placed me on a new medication called entecort with fewer side effects than my old medications and for the first time in years I am able to live my life and leave my home without having to run to the bathrom.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I hate what you did to us!!!!

Posted on October 25th, 2009

Dr. Michael Tindel,This title should be stripped from you and they should never ever let you pratice Medicine in any State. What Doctor leaves all of his patients with out notification, relocating to Las Vegas and screw us. We have not been able to retrieve our Medical Records so that the New Doctor could follow up on us. You are a horrible person to do this to people who had so much faith in you, including me. If anyone reading this knows where we can get our hands on our medical reoords from this non-professional doctor, please send out a SOS immediately. I'm looking for you, to sue the pants off you. Creep!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor tindel

Posted on August 26th, 2009

WORST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2009

I felt that he was not open to hear what I as the patient knew of my body and its reactions. I felt like because I was not a doctor I don't know what my body is doing even though I researched frequently my symptoms that put me in the hospital. All symtoms linked to what I know I have celiacs disease and Dr. Tindel was pushing Lupus. When I consulted with a pulmonary specialist and a rhuemetologist both agreed that I do not have Lupus or RA.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Tindel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.