ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Tushla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tushla?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Love for Dr. Mike

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Dr Mike is the best. Me trusting him with my whole family says it all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Dr Mike is awesome. He listens and explains what you need. What he's doing and what his plans are for your care !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

The best dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient and friend

Posted on December 16th, 2011

I am 76 years of age and over my life time I have seen many Doctors. Dr. Mike is the best of the bunch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

DR Mike is a very busy Dr...but you forget about all that when you are in the room with him he doesnt seem stressed he treats you as if you were the only one in for that day to see him. Dr Mike and his staff are all very professional and caring. Dr Mike has been my family Dr for atleast 17yrs and we hope we never change Drs he treats us like family and spends so much time listening & diagnosing you, to be honest with such great bedside manner that is probably why the late is longer and we dont mind since he is very detailed, giving understanding and just over all the best Dr and office that you can find these days!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A rare doctor

Posted on July 21st, 2010

Dr. Mike as he is called by his patients is a rare Jem. My family and I with complete confidence put our heath in his hands. He has a wealth of knowledge and takes his time to listen.His bedside manner with children is so great. My son loves him. His staff is wonderful aswell and will often get you same day appointment if it's urgent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Tushla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Paula, CA.