ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wanger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wanger?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

My Very Friendly Doctor

Posted on January 18th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Very good doctor. My parents also use him and are very satisfied. Great office staff as well. Friendly and attentive. Recommend Doctor Wanger to anyone. Takes his time, not in a rush to get you in and out. Explains everything in a easy to understand manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens & takes action.

Posted on January 20th, 2011

Dr. Wanger has been my doctor for just over a year. He was my Moms doc & also one of my neighbors. Good dude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely not

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Waited 2 months for an appointment even after speaking to the nurse and having her tell me based on my symptoms I should get in asap. I am then told the doctor will be out of town and can't see me so I need to reschedule. They wanted to reschedule me 3 weeks later. Rude front desk staff (Robin) and no attempt to accomodate me earlier. Will never go back there again. You should not have to wait for 3 months to get in to your doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Dr. Wanger was very thorough and patient. He explained my condition and told me why we needed to order certain labs. He has very good bedside manner and is an excellent physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.