ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michaela Clark-Kelley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michaela Clark-Kelley?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Terrible office!

Posted on April 13th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Kelley's for several years and I am now looking for other options. I really like Dr. Kelley, but her office staff is just TERRIBLE. I rarely need anything, but when I do it is consistently a hassle. This was never the case before the practice joined EMMC. The last time I called I left a message for Dr. Kelley to call me, and since she never returned my call I can only believe that the office staff never bothered giving her the message. Unfortunately this ultimately ends up being a poor reflection on her... The last time I needed acute care I had to go to MaineGeneral's urgent care center. Her staff called me back 2 hours after I had already been seen at urgent care, picked up my prescription, and returned home, to tell me that they thought they could squeeze me in that afternoon. Thanks, but no thanks!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

The Doctors at 3 Rivers have been great. The front office staff in Waterville need a personality transplant. One of them is very rude and arrogant, last year I was tempted to jump over the counter and throttle him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Dr. Kelley spends time with her patients as if it's 1950. She gets to know her patients' lifestyles, medical histories, physical challenges, all in an attempt to treat the whole person. She's got a lovely disposition and bedside manner and is exceedingly thorough. As a DO, she's knowledgeable about homeopathic options and helped me with some basic chiropractic manipulations for a neck strain. LOVE her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Kelley for years. She is very caring and a good listener. The staff and nurses at this office are far from good, but there are not a lot of choices here. The office has gone down hill dramatically since it's moved to inland family care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

DR Clark-Kelley is an amazing doctor who genuinely cares about her paitents. I have been a paitent for over 6 years and have had prompt service, follow-ups, proffessionalism beyond reproach. I would highly reccommend Dr. Clark-kelley to anyone looking for a down to earth, postive, energetic Doctor who cares for her paitents.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Excellent, best Doctor I've ever had. Shows a deep concern and empathy for my well-being!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Dr. Clark Kelley is pleasant and listens, doesn't push in areas when many others do. Acceptance is welcome, never had an issue - unless refered to Inland Hospital for testing - HORRIBLE!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

I like Dr. Kelley, she is thorough, clear, and patient during our visit. It can be difficlut getting in and there is ALWAYS at least 30 minute to one hour wait. They wouldn't wait for me! The office staff can be rude at times.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michaela Clark-Kelley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterville, ME.