The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michaela Klein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michaela Klein?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

She is a butcher !!!!

Posted on November 26th, 2017

I am awaiting surgery to try and repair all the damage she has caused.Don't make the mistake of letting this woman cut on you !!!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2016

She is a butcher don't do it!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away from this Doctor!!!

Posted on May 29th, 2016

At every office appointment I would have to wait no less than an hour. She has zero compassion and thinks she knows everything. She also misdiagnosed me. I didn't choose her, unfortunately she was the doctor on staff for an emergency.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knife happy

Posted on January 16th, 2016

She was scheduling me to repair a hernia that wasn't even there...I'm glad I got a second opinion; a surgeon who actually took the time to look at a recent c scan. No surgery needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A knife happy hacker!!!

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Beware she is a knife happy hacker! She shouldn't be classified as a dr and I wouldn't trust her to do surgery on a rat!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michaela Klein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.