The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michel Saint-Cyr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michel Saint-Cyr?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Dr. Saint-Cyr is not only a very talented cosmetic surgeon, he is very caring and understanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Besides being a very talented plastic surgeon, Dr. Saint-Cyr is empathetic and is a good listener.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delayed DIEP

Posted on August 16th, 2014

Dr. Saint-Cry truly is a magician. He performed my DIEP earlier this spring and I couldn't be more pleased. And this is only stage I. I can't imagine how wonderful I will look after stage II. He is so kind and caring. After meeting him for the first time, my husband told me, "this is your doctor". Of course, I already knew that. I would recommend him over and over. I love how 'normal' I feel AND look.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Made me Whole Again

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Dr. Saint-Cyr has magic hands and a solid caring heart. He took such great care of me during my entire breast surgery and my reconstruction. I literally cried in his face when I found out that he was leaving UTSW and that I would have to find another doctor. My last reconstruction surgery was done by another doctor at UTSW and I am uneven and very unhappy and I know that if Dr. Saint-Cyr had completed this surgery, I would not be feeling the way I do about myself. I am at a point whereas I want to try and make an appointment with him NO MATTER WHERE I HAVE TO GO for him to tell me what he can do to make this all better. He did a Diem Flap on me and took the tissue and put it in the breast that was removed and it was awesome. I believe it was a 13 hour surgery and he got it all on tape. THIS MAN IS NEXT TO GOD and I am not just saying it. He really don't know it but I love him because he really and truly cared about me. On my way to my second surgery, Dr. Saint-Cyr called me "his trooper" and that it was going to do just fine. I will update you soon because in my heart I know that Dr. Saint-Cyr is going to get me right. One last thing that I have to add is that he is so handsome!!!!!!!!! {No disrespect intended} Have a blessed day

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Plastic Surgeon

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr.Saint Cyr performed breast cancer reconstruction surgery on me in 2009 to fix a terrible job I had done many years prior. His work is absolutely outstanding. My OBGYN told me that in all of his years in practice as a doctor he had never seen better work...ever...The same comment was made by my friend who owns a very fashionable spa in Dallas. I thank God everytime I look at myself in a mirror. He is absolutely great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reconstruction Breast after cancer

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Dr Saint-Cyr fixed my breast. I an very pleased with his level of care. I went to him for a 2nd opinion. He listen to my concerns and told me he could fix all the areas, and he did. So far they look great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michel Saint-Cyr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple, TX.